2018-2019 The Colours of Early Music: Concert Listing

To purchase tickets to the concerts listed below, simply click the 'Purchase' button. To see additional information about any of the specific concerts, click 'Concert Details'.

Are you looking to subscribe? If so, simply click "Concert & Tickets" in the top navigation and select "Subscriptions".



1-Frescobaldi The Glories Rome
1-Frescobaldi The Glories Rome
The Glorious Sights and Sounds of 17th-Century Rome!
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre


2-Praetorius Christmas Vespers
2-Praetorius Christmas Vespers
Our Beloved Christmas Tradition Returns!
Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sun 12/16/18 3:30PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre


3-Love, Remixed
3-Love, Remixed
Remix and Rediscover Your Love of Early Music!
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre


4-Four Quarters of Jerusalem
4-Four Quarters of Jerusalem
Celebrating the Diversity of the City of Jeruslem.
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre


5-Night Games
5-Night Games
Nothing is Too Gauche for this Musical Roast!
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre
Sun 5/5/19 3:30PM Trinity-St. Paul's Centre